首次购买“WELCOME12”即可享受 12% 的折扣,最低订单金额为 60 美元

0

您的购物车是空的

  • 添加描述、图像、菜单和链接到您的超级菜单

  • 没有设置的列可以用作间隔符

  • 链接到您的收藏、销售甚至外部链接

  • 最多添加五列

  • LELO - Siri 2 音乐振动阴蒂按摩器(黑色)

    虽然声音或音乐激活的振动器已经上市一段时间了,但 LELO Siri 2 将这一想法提升到了一个全新的水平。这款防水、可充电硅胶振动器具有 8 种振动模式,对应各种音乐风格的节拍和节奏,包括雷鬼、电子音乐、爵士乐等。 Siri 2 也是双功能的;增强型麦克风可以拾取您或爱人的声音,也可以与您最喜欢的播放列表同步,让您欣赏最喜欢的歌曲。

    独特的声音响应设置 8 种强大的振动模式 双功能可增强您的歌声 100% 防水且可通过 USB 充电 单次充电可使用 2 小时

    与您的身体完美契合 声控设置随着音乐及时振动 声乐教练和个人按摩器合二为一,在唱歌前轻轻按摩,享受完美音调的乐趣 以更高的强度掀起屋顶 比以往更强的振动 - 真正的强力民谣 8 种振动模式匹配您的心情 适合古典、雷鬼、爵士、科技等音乐 完全防水且可充电 光滑、对身体安全的硅胶

    材质:人体安全硅胶/ABS 电池:锂离子 500mA 3.7V 充电:5.0V 时 2 小时 用户时间:2 小时 待机时间:90 天 频率:最大 120Hz声级:<50dB 接口:4 按钮接口

    颜色

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Get 12% off your first purchase with 'WELCOME12' $60 min order

0

Your Cart is Empty

  • Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • LELO - Siri 2 Music Vibrating Clit Massager (Black)

    While sound or music-activated vibrators have been on the market for some time now, the LELO Siri 2 takes the idea to an entirely new level. This waterproof, rechargeable silicone vibrator features 8 vibration modes that correspond to the beats and rhythm of a variety of musical styles, including reggae, techno, jazz, and more. The Siri 2 is also dual-function; an enhanced microphone picks up your voice or your lover's, or it can sync with your favorite playlist to set your pleasure to your favorite songs.

    Unique Sound-Responsive Setting 8 Powerful Vibration Patterns Dual-Function to Enhance Your Singing 100% Waterproof and USB-Rechargeable 2-Hours Use from a Single Charge

    POWERFULLY IN TUNE WITH YOUR BODY Sound-Controlled Setting Vibrates in Time to Music VOCAL COACH AND PERSONAL MASSAGER IN ONE Massage Gently Before Singing for Pitch-Perfect Pleasure RAISE THE ROOF WITH EVEN MORE INTENSITY Stronger Vibrations than Ever - a Real Power Ballad 8 VIBRATION MODES TO MATCH YOUR MOOD Timed to Classical, Reggae, Jazz, Techno and More FULLY WATERPROOF AND RECHARGEABLE Smooth, Body-safe Silicone

    Materials : Body-safe silicone/ABS Battery : Li-Ion 500mA 3.7V Charging : 2h at 5.0V User Time : 2 Hours Standby Time : 90 days Frequency : 120Hz Max. Sound level : <50dB Interface : 4-button interface

    Color
    Black

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)